Blue Eyeshadow Makeup Challenge

You guys make my life awesome! Two weeks ago I posted a video where I asked you to copy my funky makeup and the response was beautiful! Here is the video I am talking about.

The main idea of the challenge was to push you out of your comfort zones and to make you try something new. I wanted you to get creative and surprise me with your interpretation.

It is great when I open emails and see your real faces. This way I feel more connected to you. We are a lovely community of beautiful human beings with different life stories, but same views when it comes to makeup. I enjoy every bit of your positive energy and love you share with me.

I think I am missing one photo, because I remember one girl writing me something like…

I tried this makeup and got loads of compliments at work!

I just can’t find that email, so if you are the Cinderella I am looking for, please remind me.

Until next time…

Keep your head high, show your smile and walk with style!

Don’t be fools, don’t follow makeup rules.

Love from London,

Jure.

Andrea Tijhuis
Andrea Tijhuis
E. Snow
E. Snow
Me, Myself and I
Me, Myself and I
Kyla Phillips
Kyla Phillips
Kyla Rhinehart
Kyla Rhinehart

Nazia Khan

 

2 thoughts on “Blue Eyeshadow Makeup Challenge”

    1. Heeeeeyyyy!!! I had s bit of trouble viewing your comment before. You did a great job as well. πŸ™‚ Next time I’ll tell you how to take the photo as well, so there won’t be so much variety in the presentation. πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

