live q&a makeup tutorial with advisemystyle's makeup artist jure chuk

Live MAKEUP LESSON plus Q&A with AdviseMyStyle’s makeup artist Jure Chuk

I finally did it! AdviseMyStyle is celebrating THREE YEARS and we are going live!!! This will become a standard, so each first Sunday in a month, you can join me for a live chat. Now that my channel is still small it will be easier to answer your questions about makeup.

CLICK HERE and set up a reminder for the live event in Youtube.

This is my first live session therefore your recommendations are more than welcome. Also, try to prepare the question you want to ask me.

I am really looking forward to meet you more in person, because you are the ones who built this community with me! We took it from zero to 13.000 and this is a big success considering that Youtube is flooded with “makeup” tutorials.

Let’s go to the moon and back!

Kisses from London, Jure.

Leave a Reply

